Need Additional Help?

Technical Support Phone Number

Please contact us at our toll free number: 1-800-753-0800.

Technical Support Live Chat

Available during regular business hours, click the Live Chat icon at the top of the page.

Technical Support Hours

Winter hours (From September 3rd to April 29th ) our hours will be as follows:
Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. (Eastern); 5:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. (Pacific)
Saturday 8:30 a.m. – 6:30 p.m. (Eastern); 5:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. (Pacific)
Sunday Closed