Need Additional Help?

Don’t forget to check
  • Our comprehensive Knowledgebase for solutions to various common questions. Our Knowledgebase is available online 24/7 and is a repository of technical documents and proven field solutions gathered through our experience.
  • Our Directechs Discussion Forum for help from other experienced professional technicians in our industry that may have already came across and have a resolution for your situation.

Technical Support Phone Number
Please contact us at our toll free number 1-800-753-0800

Technical Support Live Chat
Available during regular business hours, click the Live Chat icon at the top of the page.

Technical Support Winter hours (From September 4th to April 30th )
Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Eastern); 5:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Pacific)
Saturday 8:30 a.m.–6:30 p.m. (Eastern); 5:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m. (Pacific)
Sunday Closed